Skip to main content
The group

Company structure, management and board

Group management

Anette Hermansen
Group CEO / Group CHRO

Lasse Olesen
Group CEO / Group CFO

Claus Zakarias
Group COO




Group management.

The Board of Directors

Chairman Henning Haahr
Group CEO, Danish Agro

Deputy Chairman Kristian Hundebøll
Group CEO, DLG

Member Jørgen H. Mikkelsen
Chairman of the Board, Danish Agro

Member Niels Dengsø Jensen
Chairman of the Board, DLG

The Board of Directors.